Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020/2021 
Autumn (1st half)

Wednesday 2nd September  2020– Friday 23rd October 2020

  • (NB: Children back on Monday 7th September)
  • TAD: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 4th September 2020
 
Half term Holiday Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020  
Autumn (2nd half)

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

 
     
School Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021  
     
Spring Term (1st half)

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

  • TAD: Monday 4th January 2021
 
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021  
Spring  Term (2nd half) Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021  
     
School Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021  
     
Summer Term (1st half) Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021  
Half term Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021  
Summer Term (2nd half)

Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

  • TAD: Monday 7th June 2021
 
     
School Holiday Thursday 22nd July – TBC  
     

Teacher Availability Days (TADs)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Contact Us

Welcome to Rokesly Junior School, a fun, friendly and exciting place to learn and grow. Rokesly Junior School has been encouraging children from the local community to make the most of their potential for over 60 years.

Phone: 020 8348 0290
Email: admin@rokesly-jun.haringey.sch.uk

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter @rokeslyjunior

Image result for twitter logo for website

5 + 12 =