School News

Information Updates and Letters from the Headteacher

Friday 18th September

Letter from the headteacher: click here    Management of Covid cases flowchart: click here

Monday 7th September

To access a copy of the risk assessment for the return of all pupils on 7th September 2020 click here.

Tuesday 1st September

Letter from the headteacher: click here

Friday 21st August

Letter from the headteacher: click here

Thursday 16th July 

Letter from the headteacher: click here

Wednesday 15th July

Letter from the headteacher: click here

Summer activities for children offered by Haringey: click here

Wednesday 8th July

Letter from the headteacher:  click here

Thursday 2nd July

Letter from the headteacher concerning the return to school for pupils from 6th July:  click here

Rokesly Junior School:  Covid 19 Home School Agreement:  click here

To access a copy of the risk assessment for the return of pupils on 6th July 2020 click here.

Tuesday 30th June

Letter from the headteacher concerning the return to school for pupils from 6th July:  click here

Friday 26th June

Letter from the headteacher concerning the return to school for pupils from 6th July: click here

Thursday 18th June

Letter from the headteacher click here.

Thursday 4th June

To access a copy of the risk assessment for the return of year 6 from 8th June click here.

Wednesday 3rd June

Letter from the headteacher click here.

Friday 22nd May

Letter from the headteacher click here.

Tuesday 20th May

Letter from the headteacher click here.

Tuesday 12th May

Letter from the headteacher click here.

Thursday 7th May

Letter from the headteacher click here.

Friday 24th April 2020

Letter from the headteacher: click here

Wednesday 1st April 2020

For helpful advice for parents/carers, offering support during this crisis click here.

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Letter from the headteacher:  click here

Friday 20th March 2020

As you know our schools have been instructed to close to almost all children until further notice. The schools are working together to provide essential childcare for identified key workers and vulnerable pupils.

 

Art Gallery

We have received some wonderful artwork from the children.  Have a look at the gallery below: 

Contact Us

Welcome to Rokesly Junior School, a fun, friendly and exciting place to learn and grow. Rokesly Junior School has been encouraging children from the local community to make the most of their potential for over 60 years.

Phone: 020 8348 0290
Email: admin@rokesly-jun.haringey.sch.uk

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter @rokeslyjunior

Image result for twitter logo for website

11 + 12 =